WAYS TO REACH US

Business Development & Consulting

Matthew Watson
Director of Global Sales
Phone +47 24 00 42 68

Marketing, Events & Media

Julia Weiss
SVP Marketing
Phone +47 24 00 42 90

Support


Americas +1 (281)-231-2600
Asia-Pacific +65 6829 2382
Europe +47 90 88 77 00 / 80040012

Office locations

Oslo

Rystad Energy
Fjordalléen 16
0250 Oslo
Norway
Phone +47 24 00 42 00
Support +47 90 88 77 00

Houston

Rystad Energy
800 Town and Country Boulevard
Suite 300
Houston, TX 77024
USA
Phone +1 (281)-231-2600
Toll free +1 (866)-615-5581
Fax +1 (281)-656-4501
Email houston@rystadenergy.com


 

New York

Rystad Energy
200 Park Avenue
17th Floor
New York, NY 10017
USA
Phone +1 (646)-774-2943
Email newyork@rystadenergy.com


 

London

Rystad Energy
288 Bishopsgate
London EC2M 4QP
United Kingdom
Phone +44 (0) 203 709 4316

 

Singapore

Rystad Energy
Level 42-01, Suntec Tower Three
8 Temasek Boulevard
Singapore 038988
Phone +65 6829 2382
Email singapore@rystadenergy.com


 

Dubai

Rystad Energy
Reef Tower. JLT Cluster O
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone +971 56 7045220


 

Moscow

Rystad Energy
Kolomenskiy proezd, 14, 5th floor
115446 Moscow, Russian Federation
Phone +7 (499)-391-1783


 

Rio de Janeiro

Rystad Energy
Avenida Graca Aranha 226
Sala 610-612
Centro, CEP 20030-001
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil
Phone +55 219 849 321 40
Email rio@rystadenergy.com


 

Stavanger

Rystad Energy
Løkkeveien 109
4007 Stavanger
Norway
Phone +47 90 13 56 49
Email stavanger@rystadenergy.com


 

Other Representation

Africa
Business Development

Bimbola Kolawole
Business Development Manager, Africa
Phone +44 79 4959 4349
Email bimbola.kolawole@rystadenergy.com

Global
Government Relations

Henrik M. Poulsen
SVP Government Relations
Phone +47 24 00 42 82
Email henrik.poulsen@rystadenergy.com

Iran
Business Development

Masoumeh Bashiri
Technical Sales Engineer
Phone +98 (919) 660 0177
Email tehran@rystadenergy.com