Ways to reach us

Business Development & Consulting

Matthew Watson
Head of EMEA/Partner
Phone +47 24 00 42 68
matthew.watson@rystadenergy.com

Marketing, Events & Media

Julia Weiss
SVP Marketing
Phone +47 24 00 42 90
julia.weiss@rystadenergy.com

Support

Americas +1 (281)-231-2600
Asia-Pacific +65 6909 3715
Europe +47 90 88 77 00 / 80040012
support@rystadenergy.com

Office locations

Oslo - EMEA HQ

Rystad Energy
Fjordalléen 16
0250 Oslo
Norway
Phone +47 24 00 42 00
Support +47 90 88 77 00
Email support@rystadenergy.com
 

Houston - Americas HQ

Rystad Energy
2101 Citywest Blvd.
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77042
USA
Phone +1 (281)-231-2600
Toll free +1 (866)-615-5581
Fax +1 (281)-656-4501
Email houston@rystadenergy.com
 

Singapore - APAC HQ

Rystad Energy
Level 8, Suntec Tower One
7 Temasek Boulevard
Singapore 038988
Phone +65 6909 3718
Email singapore@rystadenergy.com
 

London

Rystad Energy
288 Bishopsgate
London EC2M 4QP
United Kingdom
Phone +44 (0) 203 709 4316
Email london@rystadenergy.com
 

New York

Rystad Energy
1120 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 1505
New York, NY 10036
USA
Phone +1 (646)-668-0013
Email newyork@rystadenergy.com
 

Sydney

Rystad Energy
Level 24, Three International Towers
300 Barangaroo Ave
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
Phone +61 02 8067 8468
Email sydney@rystadenergy.com

Moscow

Rystad Energy
Kolomenskiy proezd, 14, 5th floor
115446 Moscow, Russian Federation
Phone +7 (499)-391-1783
Email moscow@rystadenergy.com
 

Rio de Janeiro

Rystad Energy
Avenida Graca Aranha 226
Sala 610-612
Centro, CEP 20030-001
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil
Phone: +55 219 849 321 40
Email rio@rystadenergy.com

Tokyo

Rystad Energy K.K.

Level 3, Sanno Park Tower,

 

2-11-1 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku

Tokyo, Japan 100-6162

Phone +81 (0)3 6205 3215
Email tokyo@rystadenergy.com

Stavanger

Rystad Energy
Løkkeveien 109
4007 Stavanger
Norway
Phone +47 90 13 56 49
Email stavanger@rystadenergy.com

Bangalore

Rystad Energy
Wework Galaxy 43 Residency Road
Bengaluru
Karnataka 560025,India
  
 
Email bangalore@rystadenergy.com

Dubai

Rystad Energy
Reef Tower. JLT Cluster O
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone +971 56 7045220
Email dubai@rystadenergy.com
 

Other Representation

Africa Business Development

Bimbola Kolawole
Business Development Manager, Africa
Phone +44 79 4959 4349

Global Government Relations

Henrik M. Poulsen
SVP Government Relations
Phone +47 24 00 42 82