Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Gullkronen 2013

Rystad Energy's own Gullkronen awards companies, teams or people, who have shown outstanding achievements on the NCS during the previous year.

Gullkronen 2013 took place 06 February 2013 at Wallmans Oslo. 320 guests attended the event to celebrate the E&P and oil service industry success at NCS in 2012. The jury consisted of industry and Rystad Energy representatives.

Nine prizes were awarded - five for E&P achievements, three for the oil service sector and an "Honour Award". Find the winners here.

Media Kit:
Press Release Gullkronen 2013 - Winners
Press Release Gullkronen 2013 - Nominees
Winners, Pictures & Jury's Reasoning of Gullkronen 2013
Fact Sheet Gullkronen 2013
Logo Gullkronen 2013 - Gold
Logo Gullkronen 2013 - Blue
Gullkronen Backgrounder

Gullkronen 2013 media coverage:
Upstream: "Who wears the crown at Oslo gong show...?"
NRK: "Årets beste oljeselskaper er kåret"
Stavanger Aftenblad: "Disse vant oljeprisene"
Teknisk Ukeblad: "Gullkronen - Prisdryss fra Rystad"
Offshore.no: "Hedret de beste i oljen"
Gassmagasinet: "Vinnere av Gullkronen"
Stavanger Aftenblad: "Årets beste oljeselskaper"
Geo365: "Norsk sokkels Oscar-utdeling"
Bridge Energy: "2012 NCS Exploration of the Year Award"
Atlantic Petroleum: "Atlantic Petroleum nominated for Gullkronen 2013"
Cre8: "Cre8 wins Gullkronen 2013 - New Venture of the Year"
Norsafe: "Norsafe awarded Globetrotter of the year Gullkronen 2013"
Wintershall: "Honored the best"
Wintershall: "Two prizes for HR and Business Development"

Gullkronen 2012 media coverage:
Stavanger Aftenblad: "Statoil named 'explorer of the year'"
Stavanger Aftenblad: "Stavanger-bedrift i-Tec vinner Gullkronen"
Offshore.no: "Prisdryss til oljebransjen"
Laagendalsposten: "Denne bedriften ble årets 'business success'"
Innodesign: "Ble kronet med gull"
Petro.no: "Statoil ble 'Explorer of the Year'"
Core Energy: "Gullkronen 2012"
Petoro: "Gullkrone til Petoro og Faroe"
i-TEC: "I-TEC won the "New Venture of the year award"
EMGS: "EMGS voted Globetrotter of the Year"