Ways to reach us

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & CONSULTING

Matthew Watson
Director of Global Sales
Phone +47 24 00 42 68
matthew.watson@rystadenergy.com

MARKETING, EVENTS & MEDIA

Julia Weiss
Director Marketing
Phone +47 24 00 42 41
julia.weiss@rystadenergy.com

SUPPORT

Americas +1 (281)-231-2600
Europe +47 908 87 700
Asia Pacific +65 690 93 715
Email support@rystadenergy.com

Global offices

OSLO - CORPORATE HQ

Rystad Energy
Fjordalléen 16 0250
Oslo Norway
Phone +47 24 00 42 00
Email info@rystadenergy.com
Support+47 90 88 77 00
Email support@rystadenergy.com

HOUSTON - AMERICAS HQ

Rystad Energy 9811 Katy Freeway
Suite 650
Houston
TX 77024 USA
Phone +1 (713)-980-3800
Email houston@rystadenergy.com
Support+1 (281)-231-2600
Email houston@rystadenergy.com
Toll free+1 (866)-615-5581

SINGAPORE - APAC HQ

Rystad Energy Level 8,
Suntec Tower One 7 Temasek
Boulevard Singapore 038987
Phone +65 6909 3718
Email singapore@rystadenergy.com

LONDON

Rystad Energy
288 Bishopsgate
London EC2M 4QP
United Kingdom
Phone +44 (0) 203 709 4316
Email london@rystadenergy.com

NEW YORK

Rystad Energy
1120 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 1505
New York, NY 10036
USA
Phone +1 (646)-688-0010
Email newyork@rystadenergy.com

SYDNEY

Rystad Energy
Level 24, Three International Towers
300 Barangaroo Ave
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
Phone +61 02 8067 8468
Email sydney@rystadenergy.com

MOSCOW

Rystad Energy
Kolomenskiy proezd 14
5th floor
115446 Moscow
Russian Federation
Phone +7 (499)-391-1783
Email moscow@rystadenergy.com

RIO DE JANEIRO

Rystad Energy
Avenida Graca Aranha 226
Sala 610-612
Centro, CEP 20030-001
Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brazil
Phone +55 219 849 321 40
Email rio@rystadenergy.com

TOKYO

Rystad Energy K.K.
Level 3, Sanno Park Tower,
2-11-1 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, Japan 100-6162
Phone +81 (0)3 6205 3215
Email tokyo@rystadenergy.com

DUBAI

Rystad Energy
Level 29, Reef Tower, Cluster O, JLT
Dubai, 115738
United Arab Emirates
Phone +971 50 5473104
Email dubai@rystadenergy.com

BANGALORE

Rystad Energy
Wework Salarpuria Magnificia
Near KR Puram, Old Madras Road
Karnataka 560016
India

Other representations

STAVANGER

Rystad Energy
Løkkeveien 109
4007 Stavanger
Norway
Phone +47 90 13 56 49
Email stavanger@rystadenergy.com

ÅLESUND

Rystad Energy
Borgundvegen 340
6009 Ålesund
Norway
Phone +47 99 02 11 14
Email magnus.lohne@rystadenergy.com

AFRICA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Bimbola Kolawole
Business Development Manager, Africa
Phone +44 79 4959 4349
bimbola.kolawole@rystadenergy.com