Events

/

Webinar

Ask Us Anything: LNG Markets and Summer Outlook Webinar

When

21. June 2022

Session 1: 9.15AM Oslo / 3.15PM Singapore │ Session 2: 4.15PM Oslo / 9.15AM Houston

Information

Join us for an interactive ‘Ask Us Anything’ webinar on Tuesday 21 June. Our senior LNG team will be presenting a market update, including a summer outlook and answering your questions. We look forward to welcoming you to this virtual session. Register now.

Presenters4

Xi Nan

Vice President, Gas and Power Markets Research