Events

/

Webinar

Cost & Prices Research Webinar: Navigating the rising tide of inflation and its impact on project costs

When

29. June 2022

Session 1: 09:30 AM (Oslo time)/ 03:30 PM (Singapore time)
Session 2: 04:30 PM (Oslo time)/ 09:30 AM (Houston time)

Information

Join us for a Cost & Prices Research Webinar on Wednesday, June 29, 2022.

Presenters2

Luber Perez

Senior Business Developer Manager

Robert Mathey

Senior Analyst, Energy Services Research

Description

During the webinar, our senior experts will provide their insights on how to navigate the rising tide of inflation and its impact on project costs.

Agenda:

·                     Current E&P mindset, project landscape, and market sizing

·                     Inflationary trends impacting oil and gas supply chain

·                     Cost impacts on various development strategies

Latest Events3

India Energy Conclave 2022

Conference

15. December 2022

Rystad Talks | What's up, what's down and what's next in 2023?

Webinar

15. December 2022

Solarplaza Summit Balkans

Conference

08. December 2022