Events

/

Webinar

Rystad Talks Energy | January 2023: Energy transition fast forward

When

Session 1: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CET, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM SGT
Session 2: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CST, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CET

Information

How does the energy crisis affect the energy transition in the short term and long term? How are the E&P companies navigating the energy transition? Is hydrogen hype or hope?

Description

We invite you to join our first "Rystad Talks Energy" of the year on January 26. During the webinar, we will provide our regular market update and examine the fast forwarding energy transition in the context of an energy crisis. Our senior experts are eager to share the latest insights on key trends in E&P companies' energy transition and the critical role of hydrogen. We are also delighted to have Håkon Volldal, CEO at Nel Hydrogen engaging in a conversation with our CEO Jarand Rystad, adding fresh perspectives from the industry.

Latest Events3

Thailand Renewable Energy Summit 2023

Conference

Rystad Energy Supply Chain Briefing Dubai

Info Session/Breakfast Seminar

E&P top performers 2022

Webinar