Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Energy Webinar: Coronavirus impact on the energy sector

We welcome you to join our upcoming webinar where Jarand Rystad, CEO, and Per Magnus Nysveen, Head of Analysis, will discuss the impacts of the coronavirus on the energy sector. The session will be moderated by Matthew Watson, Director Global Sales.


Date March 18, 2020
Time Session 1: 9:00 am (Oslo time) / 4:00 pm (Singapore time)
Session 2: 4:30 pm (Oslo time) / 10:30 am (Houston time)

Share Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Jarand Rystad  Photo
Jarand Rystad , CEO
jarand.rystad@rystadenergy.com
Matthew Watson Photo
Matthew Watson, Director Global Sales
matthew.watson@rystadenergy.com
Per Magnus Nysveen Photo
Per Magnus Nysveen, Head of Analysis
per@rystadenergy.com