Energy Knowledge House

2020 - Unprecedented shock for oil market amid COVID-19 and OPEC+ price war

Artyom Tchen and Paola Rodriguez-Masiu, Senior Analysts Oil Market Research, present on Rystad Energy's latest view on oil demand and supply in the middle of exceptional times


DateApril 07, 2020
Time 9:00 AM Oslo / 3:00 PM Singapore
4:30 PM Oslo / 9:30 AM Houston

Program

On Tuesday, 7th of April, Artyom Tchen and Paola Rodriguez-Masiu, Senior Analysts of Oil Market Research team at Rystad Energy, will present their insights on the following topics:

  • Oil demand overview: COVID-19 unprecedented shock to oil demand and repercussions for oil markets
  • Oil supply overview:
    • OPEC+: Saudi Arabia and Russia price war
    • U.S shale oil overview

Oil market: supply-demand balance

 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters