Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Energy Webinar | COVID-19 Report: A focus on APAC

Join us for the latest instalment in our series of webinars looking at the impacts of the coronavirus on the energy sector: Rystad Energy Webinar | COVID-19 Report: A focus on APAC. During the session, Jarand Rystad, Founding Partner & CEO and Per Magnus Nysveen, Senior Partner, Head of Analysis will address the implications of COVID-19 in the APAC region, primarily Japan, China, South Korea, India. We will allocate time for Q&A at the end of the webinar. The session will be moderated by Vijay Krishnan, Managing Director, APAC.


Date April 08, 2020
Time 2:00PM - 2:45PM SGT / 3:00PM - 3:45PM JST / 5:00PM - 5:45PM AEDT

Share Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Jarand Rystad  Photo
Jarand Rystad , CEO
jarand.rystad@rystadenergy.com
Per Magnus Nysveen Photo
Per Magnus Nysveen, Head of Analysis
per@rystadenergy.com