Energy Knowledge House

Oilfield Service Webinar April 2020 - How will low oil prices and COVID-19 impact the energy supply chain?

Join us on, April 8, our experts as they discuss the impact of low oil prices and COVID-19 on the energy supply chain.


DateApril 08, 2020
Time Session 1: 9:00am CEST/3:00pm SGT, Session 2: 4:30pm CEST/9:30am CDT

Program

On Wednesday, April 8 Audun Martinsen, Head of Energy Services Research, will lead the conversation on a global level and Ryan Carbrey, Senior Vice President Shale Intelligence, will join for Session 2 to focus in on the Americas.

- What impacts are being seen from Covid-19 on the supply chain?

- How will the downturn impact the global markets?

- Is this downturn different than the last one?

- How will the downturn impact both the North American and global markets? (session 2) 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Audun Martinsen Photo
Audun Martinsen, Head of Energy Service Research
audun.martinsen@rystadenergy.com