Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Energy Upstream Webinar: Investment cycle update: how will this new low oil price play out?

Aditya Saraswat, Senior Analyst Upstream Research, leads us through a regional deep dive to understand the repercussion of the new market balances on the upstream investments and activities. We will also highlight key takeaways for the upstream operators in this challenging market in this webinar.


Date April 15, 2020
Time Session 1: 9:00 am (Oslo time) / 3:00 pm (Singapore time) | Session 2: 4:30 pm (Oslo time) / 9:30 am (Houston time)

Share Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Aditya Saraswat Photo
Aditya Saraswat, Senior Analyst Upstream Research
aditya.saraswat@rystadenergy.com