Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Energy Renewables Webinar: South East Asia Renewables Q1 update

Dr. Minh Khoi Le, Renewables Research Analyst, leads us through an 1st Quarter review of South East Asia Renewables. He will discuss the Covid-19 effect and its implications.


DateApril 22, 2020
Time Session 1: 9:00 am (Oslo time) / 3 pm (Singapore time) I Session 2: 4:30 pm (Oslo time) / 9:30 am (Houston time)

Program

He will discuss:

  • The impact of Covid-19
  • Vietnam’s wind energy gold rush and solar FiT 2
  • Philippines turning to offshore wind energy 
  • Malaysia planning a 1.4 GW auction

 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Minh Khoi Le Photo
Minh Khoi Le, Research Analyst
minh.khoi.le@rystadenergy.com