Energy Knowledge House

COVID-19 Webinar: A focus for investors

Our next COVID-19 webinar, on April 22 and April 23, will provide a focus uniquely for the investor community.


Date April 22, 2020
Time Session 1: April 22, 5:30pm Oslo/10:30am Houston | Session 2: April 23, 9:00am Oslo/3:00pm Singapore

Program

COVID-19 has heavily impacted the global energy industry, but what opportunities has this uncovered for investorsAre we heading into a ‘New Normal’?”
Join and hear from our CEO, Jarand Rystad, and Head of Analysis, Per Magnus Nysveen.

  • Outbreak status and new observations
  • Oil demand rebound and timing – what and when next?
  • Segment consumption analysis and benchmarking
  • (For PM session) Focus: Reflections on the U.S. shale industry

We are offering two sessions to cater to different time zones. Please select the one that best fits your schedule.

To download our weekly updated COVID-19 Report, click here > https://www.rystadenergy.com/newsevents/news/press-releases/rystad-energys-covid-19-report/


Share Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Jarand Rystad  Photo
Jarand Rystad , CEO
jarand.rystad@rystadenergy.com
Per Magnus Nysveen Photo
Per Magnus Nysveen, Head of Analysis
per@rystadenergy.com