Energy Knowledge House

COVID-19 Webinar: A focus on the industrial sector

With the evolving COVID-19 situation and its growing impact on the global economy, we explore in more detail how the pandemic is affecting different sector industries and businesses around the world. In our next instalment of webinars on COVID-19, we invite you to hear from Jarand Rystad, Founding Partner & CEO and Per Magnus Nysveen, Senior Partner & Head of Analysis on our latest insights as they share a global perspective on the industrial sector in this crisis. The session will be moderated by Matthew Watson, Partner & Head of EMEA.


Date April 29, 2020
Time Session 1: April 29, 8:00am Oslo / 2:00pm Singapore
Session 2: April 29, 4:30pm Oslo / 9:30am Houston

Share Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Jarand Rystad  Photo
Jarand Rystad , CEO
jarand.rystad@rystadenergy.com