Energy Knowledge House

COVID-19 Webinar: A focus on the energy value chain

With the evolving COVID-19 situation and its growing impact on the global economy, we explore in more detail how the pandemic is affecting different sector industries and businesses around the world. In our next instalment of webinars on COVID-19, we invite you to hear from Per Magnus Nysveen, Senior Partner & Head of Analysis on our latest insights as he shares a global perspective on the energy value chain in this crisis. The session will be moderated by Matthew Watson, Partner & Head of EMEA.


DateMay 07, 2020
Time Session 1: May 7, 9:00am Oslo / 3:00pm Singapore
Session 2: May 7, 4:30pm Oslo / 9:30am Houston

Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Per Magnus Nysveen Photo
Per Magnus Nysveen, Head of Analysis
per@rystadenergy.com