Energy Knowledge House

COVID-19 Webinar: Energy Transition

The spread and development of COVID-19 has heavily impacted the global energy industry, and many wonder what the pandemic will mean for the energy transition. Our CEO, Jarand Rystad will share our view on the ongoing situation and how they see it effecting the energy transition. Matthew Watson, Director Global Sales, will lead the interactive session where we will also answer your questions. We are offering two sessions to cater to different time zones. Please select the one that best fits your schedule.


DateApril 30, 2020
Time Session 1: April 30, 9:00am Oslo / 3:00pm Singapore
Session 2: April 30, 4:00pm Oslo / 09:00am Houston

Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Jarand Rystad  Photo
Jarand Rystad , CEO
jarand.rystad@rystadenergy.com