Energy Knowledge House

Renewable Energy Webinar - Will Big Oil’s interest in Renewables dry up after Covid-19 and the oil price collapse?

Gero Farruggio, Head of Australia and Global Renewables discusses with Aditya Ravi, Vice President Upstream Research, whether Big Oil’s interest in renewables will dry up after Covid-19 and the oil price collapse.


Date May 14, 2020
Time Session 1: May 14, 9:00am Oslo / 3:00pm Singapore
Session 2: May 14, 4:30pm Oslo / 9:30am Houston

Program

We will discuss:

·         What is the outlook for Big Oil in renewables?

·         How will capex cutbacks impact investments

·         Crude strategies – we look at the emerging technologies

 


Share Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Gero Farruggio Photo
Gero Farruggio, Global Head of Renewables and Head of Australia
gero.farruggio@rystadenergy.com