Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Energy Upstream Webinar - M&A market trends: What are the effects of the low oil price and COVID-19?

Join Ilka Haarmann when she is discussing the latest M&A trends.


DateMay 20, 2020
Time Session 1: 9:00 am (Oslo time)/3:00 pm (Singapore time) | 4:30 pm (Oslo time)/9:30 am (Houston time)

Program

  • How is the upstream M&A market developing since the oil price drop and the COVID-19 outbreak?
  • What can we learn from the last downturn?
  • What could we see going forward in the upstream M&A market?

 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters