Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Energy Webinar: Who among the Majors and US E&Ps are best positioned for the recovery?

Join Alisa Lukash and Emil Varre Sandøy when they discuss which Majors and US E&Ps are best positioned for the recovery.


DateJune 03, 2020
Time Session 1: June 3, 4:30 PM (Oslo time)/9:30 AM (Houston time) | Session 2: June 4, 9:00 AM (Oslo time)/3:00 PM (Singapore time)

Program

Who among the Majors and US E&Ps are best positioned for the recovery?

  • Our latest view on the market
  • Which Majors have the most competitive portfolio?
  • Majors response to low oil prices
  • US shale industry cash balancing update
  • Strategies that sets shale producers apart

 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Alisa Lukash Photo
Alisa Lukash, Senior Analyst Shale Research
alisa.lukash@rystadenergy.com