Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Energy Renewables Webinar: A world in transition; renewables development hotspots

Gero Farruggio, Head of Australia and Global Renewables discusses with David Dixon, Senior Renewables Analyst and Susanne Andresen, Renewables Analyst, the utility scale renewable development hotspots. We will highlight: o What should we expect from the global utility renewable development pipeline? o Which unexpected areas will boom with utility-scale renewable development in the near term? o Unveiling emerging trends and attractive PPA prices by continent


DateJune 17, 2020
Time Session 1: 9:00am Oslo / 3:00pm Singapore // Session 2: 4:30pm Oslo / 9:30am Houston

Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters