Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Energy Webinar: Upstream CO2 emissions for E&Ps – What drives differences in performance?

Join Jon Erik Remme in this webinar.


DateJune 24, 2020
Time Session 1: 9:00 AM (Oslo time)/3:00 PM (Singapore time) | Session 2: 4:30 PM (Oslo time)/9:30 AM (Houston time)

Program

We will discuss the following topics:

- How do different extraction methods affect CO2 emissions and what are their relative average ranking?

- How much does flaring impact CO2 emissions and what areas are typically high/low?

- How much of the global production is reporting CO2 emissions, and how can we assess those fields and companies that do not report?


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters