Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Energy Webinar: Service Cost & Prices Market Update

Join Matthew Fitzsimmons, Vice President Supply Chain at Rystad Energy, when he gives an update on upstream service cost and prices. Matthew will also answer some questions submitted through our LinkedIn page. Haven’t had the chance to register your questions yet? No problem, you can submit them within the form to register for the webinar.


DateJune 30, 2020
Time Session 1: 9:00 AM (Oslo time)/3:00 PM (Singapore time) | Session 2: 4:30 PM (Oslo time)/9:30 AM (Houston time)

Program

Service Cost & Prices Market Update:

- How have costs evolved for offshore and onshore projects?

- How low will regional pricing fall?

- When will we see the market rebound?


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters