Energy Knowledge House

Canadian Virtual Information Session

Rystad Energy invites you to the Canadian Virtual Information Session where our locally-based experts will take you through an online event focused on sharing the latest market developments in Canada and North America, short- and medium-term outlooks and our expectations of the evolving energy landscape.


Date July 16, 2020
Time 9am (Calgary)/10am (Houston)/11am (Toronto)/5pm (Oslo)

Program

Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 10:00 – 11:25 CDT  

10:00 am – 10:05 am: Welcome

10:05 am – 10:35 am: Western Canada and Oil Sands Outlook

10:35 am – 11:05 am: Is there a future for North American Shale Gas and Light Oil?

11:05 am – 11:20 am: Canada’s energy transition and renewable energy landscape

11:20 am – 11:25 am: Closing

Please visit the event landing page for the full agenda.


Share Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Artem Abramov Photo
Artem Abramov, Head of Shale Research
artem.abramov@rystadenergy.com