Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Energy - Energy Metals Virtual Event

Our aim is to keep you up-to-date on evolving energy topics, even in a new working environment where we are not able to meet in person. Join us on Wednesday, September 9 from 1:30 pm London time / 7:30 am Houston time / 8:30 pm Singapore time for a virtual event solely focused on Energy Metals with OCTG and linepipe presentations. We will have presentations for each topic to set the scene and will round up with engaging panel discussions. On the panel discussions, we are joined by external industry experts. This event is complimentary and we encourage you to join us for the full session, or when you see a topic of interest to you.


DateSeptember 09, 2020
Time 1:30 pm London time / 7:30 am Houston time / 8:30 pm Singapore time

Program

Please visit our event landing page for the full agenda.


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter