Energy Knowledge House

Cost Solution Virtual Event

Rystad Energy invites you to the Cost Solution Virtual Launch Event where you will hear from industry experts and discover how the Cost Solution will benefit the growth and evolution of your business.


DateSeptember 02, 2020
Time Session 1: 9:00 am (Oslo time)/ 3:00 pm (Singapore time) | Session 2: 4:00 pm (Oslo time)/ 9:00 am (Houston time)

Program

Welcome

Strategic decisions for the service sector

-          Chris Pilot, Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

Benchmarking a mature market to cut costs

-          Irwan Lahuri, Head of International Finance Operations, Dragon Oil

Cost complexities of basic execution

-          Jason Bayne, Managing Director, First Ocean Associates

Estimating a green price tag

-          Sabine Weth, Country Manager, Kongstein

Inflation can be saved by digitization

-          Stephan DeBarse, Executive Vice President, o9 Solutions

Conclusion and key take-aways

The virtual event will be broadcasted twice to accommodate different time zones and kindly register your interest by selecting the preferred session.


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter