Energy Knowledge House

Global Renewables Webinar | COVID crushes India’s solar sector in 1H 2020, will it recover?, Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Hear from our Renewables Research experts, Sushma Jagannath, Analyst, and Pratheeksha Yadav, Analyst as they share their perspectives as to what to expect from the series of short and long term repercussions of COVID-19 and its impacts on the Indian solar sector during our Global Renewables Webinar | COVID crushes India’s solar sector in 1H 2020, will it recover? on Wednesday, August 26, 2020. The 30-minute webinar will be run twice to accommodate different time zones.


DateAugust 26, 2020
Time 9:00am Oslo / 3:00pm Singapore
Session 2: 4:30pm Oslo / 9:30am Houston

Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter