Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Energy Webinar - US Renewables State of Play

DateNovember 18, 2020
Time Session 1: 9:00 AM (Oslo time)/3:00 PM (Singapore time)
Session 2: 4:30 PM (Oslo time)/9:30 AM (Houston time)

Program

US Renewables state of Play - looking 5 years ahead

Amir Zaman, Senior Vice President discusses with Felix Tan, Senior Analyst Renewable Energy the following topics:

- Benchmarking the US States – Texas leads the way
- Technology roundup: solar PV and onshore wind project size poised for rapid growth, battery and hydrogen lagging
- Benchmarking the US companies – more market entrants, potential M&A expansion


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Felix Tan Photo
Felix Tan, Senior Analyst
felix.tan@rystadenergy.com
Amir Zaman Photo
Amir Zaman, Senior Vice President
amir.zaman@rystadenergy.com