Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Energy Transition Webinar - Energy Societies in 2050

The energy transition is well underway, but what will a global net-zero energy system look like? In this webinar, our experts explore potential outcomes through the lens of three societies and the current state of Renewable Energy


DateJanuary 26, 2021
Time Session 1: 09:00 AM (Oslo time)/ 4:00 PM(Singapore time) Session 2: 4:30 PM (Oslo time)/ 9:30 AM (Houston time)

Program

The energy transition is well underway, but what will a global net-zero energy system look like? In this webinar, our experts explore potential outcomes through the lens of three societies and the current state of Renewable Energy. The 45-minute session will cover:

- Review 2020's major impact on global energy system
- Rystad Energy's view on the near-future energy system
- Introduction of the three Rystad Energy Societies
- Current state of Renewable Energy

 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Jarand Rystad  Photo
Jarand Rystad , CEO
jarand.rystad@rystadenergy.com
Minh Khoi Le Photo
Minh Khoi Le, Research Analyst
minh.khoi.le@rystadenergy.com