Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Energy Transition Webinar - The real potential of carbon capture

DateFebruary 11, 2021
Time Session 1: 9:30 AM (Oslo time) / 3:30 PM (Singapore time)
Session 2: 4:30 PM (Oslo time) / 9:30 AM (Houston time)

Program

The energy transition is well underway, but what role and impact will CCS play? Join us in this session where Marius and Susanne will cover:

- What are the key applications for carbon capture

- Understanding the addressable market for CCS

- Carbon pricing is driving investments


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters