Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Energy Transition Webinar: Hydrogen - all hype, or a huge opportunity?

In this webinar, our Experts Marius Kluge Foss and Susanne Andresen will discuss the topic: Hydrogen - all hype, or a huge opportunity?


DateMarch 04, 2021
Time Session 1: 9:30 am (Oslo time)/ 4:30 pm (Singapore time) | Session 2: 4:30 pm (Oslo time)/ 9:30 am (Houston time)

Program

* Does hydrogen have a role to play in transport?
* Industrial decarbonization through hydrogen use
* Global H2 demand set for massive growth
* Green vs blue – who will win?

 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters