Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Shale Webinar: Latest unconventional industry trends, a year after the historic price crash

Latest unconventional industry trends, a year after the historic price crash


DateJune 22, 2021
Time Session 1: 9:00 AM (Oslo) - 3:00 PM (Singapore)
Session 2: 04:30 PM (Oslo) - 9:30 AM (CDT)

Program

Head of Shale Research, Artem Abramov, and Senior Analyst, Matthew Wilks, join us for our next webinar. Their presentation will cover:

- Overview of recent transactions in the shale space
- Changes in the players’ landscape
- The impact of consolidation


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Artem Abramov Photo
Artem Abramov, Head of Shale Research
artem.abramov@rystadenergy.com
Matthew Wilks Photo
Matthew Wilks, Senior Analyst, Upstream Research
matthew.wilks@rystadenergy.com