Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

LNG Webinar: How long will the LNG demand bliss last? A global and China story.

With LNG demand through the roof; by Asia and Europe driving much of it and LNG producers running their plants more efficiently to cope, we ask: how long will the current LNG demand bliss truly last? Our experts will look at the global dynamics behind the never-seen-before LNG demand and also at China who is expected to overtake Japan as the world's top LNG importer this year. So how can we explain this unprecedented LNG demand and how will it evolved as we soon enter a new year? Join us on November 24 to hear our experts share their take on the global and China LNG demand story and what it will look like in the months ahead.


DateNovember 24, 2021
Time 09:00AM (Oslo)
04:00PM (Singapore)
4:30PM (Oslo)
9:30AM (Houston)

Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Xi Nan Photo
Xi Nan, Vice President, Gas and Power Markets Research
xi.nan@rystadenergy.com
Isaac Robertson Photo
Isaac Robertson, Senior Business Development Manager
isaac.robertson@rystadenergy.com
Wei Xiong Photo
Wei Xiong, Senior Analyst, Gas&LNG Markets
wei.xiong@rystadenergy.com