Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Oil supercycles to COP: key takeaways from 2021 and our predictions for 2022

Join us for this exclusive end-of-year webinar discussion with our Senior Upstream team.


DateDecember 06, 2021
Time Session 1: 9:00 AM Oslo / 4:00 PM Singapore, Session 2: 4:00 PM Oslo / 9:00 AM Houston

Program

• What changed and surprised us this year?

• Can high commodity prices continue into next year?

• What will the world look like for E&Ps post COP?

 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Espen Erlingsen Photo
Espen Erlingsen, Head of Upstream Research
espen.erlingsen@ rystadenergy.com