Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

December Downstream Webinar: Global Refinery Signals & Signposts

Our Downstream Solutions team will be back for its monthly webinar on December 15th. Join our Head of Downstream Solutions to gain deeper trading insights with bottom-up data on global refinery capacity, product demand, refinery outages, refinery margins and trade flows.


DateDecember 15, 2021
Time 09:00 AM Oslo
08:00 AM London
16:00 Singapore

Program

- Recap of key refining trends in 2021

- Key trends emerging in 2022

- Regional imbalances and implications for the trade flows

- Signals for margins and utilization

- Signposts to watch that add risks to the projections

 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Isaac Robertson Photo
Isaac Robertson, Vice President, Business Development
isaac.robertson@rystadenergy.com
Mukesh Sahdev Photo
Mukesh Sahdev, Head of Downstream Solutions
mukesh.sahdev@rystadenergy.com