Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

5 things to watch for in the Gas & LNG Markets in 2022

Join us for the first Gas & LNG Markets webinar of 2022


DateJanuary 20, 2022
Time Session 1: 09.00am Oslo / 04.00pm Singapore
Session 2: 04.30pm Oslo / 09.30am Houston

Program

2021 has been an extraordinary year for the Gas and LNG industry. We have seen a perfect storm in the market where European and Asian LNG prices have reached new all-time highs.

What can we expect from 2022?

Join us Thursday 20th January, where our senior Gas & LNG team will be hosting the webinar: 5 things to watch for in the Gas & LNG Markets in 2022 

We will be looking at the big questions for the year ahead:

1. European Gas Crisis - How can the market rebalance? 

2. LNG Demand - Which countries will drive demand growth?

3. LNG Supply - How much new supply will come into the market?

4. Price Outlook - What will drive prices?

5. LNG FID Outlook - A new wave coming?

 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Xi Nan Photo
Xi Nan, Vice President, Gas and Power Markets Research
xi.nan@rystadenergy.com