Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Land Rig Webinar: Piecing together the thousands of rigs in the land rig puzzle

Join us for the Land Rig Webinar


DateJanuary 26, 2022
Time Session 1: 09.00am Oslo / 04.00pm Singapore
Session 2: 04.30pm Oslo / 09.30am Houston

Program

Join us for a virtual session Land Rig Webinar: Piecing together the thousands of rigs in the land rig puzzle on Wednesday, January 26, 2022.

Where our Land Rig expert Erik Vinje together with Glenn Buchan, will be sharing insights of the Land Rig industry and presenting a brand new addition to our Supply Chain portfolio - Land Rig Solution.

 

During the 30 minute webinar, our experts will address the key questions:

·       Onshore drilling – where is rig demand headed?

·       The world has 8,000 land rigs – where are they, and who owns them?

·       The geothermal market is heating up – what are the opportunities for rig contractors?


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Glenn Buchan Photo
Glenn Buchan, Senior Vice President
glenn.buchan@rystadenergy.com
Erik Vinje Photo
Erik Vinje, Analyst Energy Service Research
Erik.Vinje@rystadenergy.co