Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

E&P Nominations 2021: Top-performing companies for the year

Join us for a special E&P webinar, revealing top-performing companies for 2021


DateFebruary 16, 2022
Time Session 1: 9:00 am (Oslo time)/ 4:00 pm (Singapore time) | Session 2: 4:00 pm (Oslo time)/ 9:00 am (Houston time)

Program

Your votes are in – the peers have spoken!

 

Over the last weeks, we invited you to vote for your peers across four categories in parallel of our experts’ assessment, to recognize for 2021 who were:

  • Explorer of the year
  • Business Developer of the year
  • Field Developer of the year
  • Energy Transition embracer of the year

 

Join our senior experts on February 16 for a dynamic session in which they will present their findings and contrast them with your votes.

 

 Speakers:

Espen Erlingsen, Head of Upstream Research

Aditya Ravi, Vice President Upstream Research

Palzor Shenga, Vice President Upstream

Olga Savenkova, Senior Analyst Upstream Research

Moderated by Orian Hernandez, Senior Client Analyst

 

Don`t miss out to find out who makes the top.


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Espen Erlingsen Photo
Espen Erlingsen, Head of Upstream Research
espen.erlingsen@ rystadenergy.com