Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Exploration Overview: Are there any more hotspots left in exploration?

Join us for the first Exploration webinar of 2022


DateFebruary 23, 2022
Time Session 1: 9:00 am (Oslo time)/ 4:00 pm (Singapore time) | Session 2: 4:00 pm (Oslo time)/ 9:00 am (Houston time)

Program

We are thrilled to host our first Exploration Webinar of the year. The topic this time: Exploration Overview: Are there any more hotspots left in exploration?

 

Our senior experts will be focusing on:

·         Look Back 2021 - 2021 licensing, revival in offshore exploration, look back on some of the major failures of 2021, and touch on discoveries 2021.

·         Need for exploration - Deep-dive into 2021 discoveries and historical deliverables, demonstrating the need for future exploration.

·         Outlook 2022 - Expectations and hotspots left in exploration.

 

Speakers:

Aatisha Mahajan, VP, Analysis

Palzor Shenga, Vice President Upstream

Zain Shariff, Senior Analyst

Orian Hernandez, Senior Client Analyst

 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Aatisha Mahajan Photo
Aatisha Mahajan, Vice President, Analysis
aatisha.mahajan@rystadenergy.com