Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Rystad Talks Industry | Investing in the disruption

Welcome to the March edition of "Rystad Talks Industry", where we will put the spotlight on Venture Capital investments as a vehicle for E&P companies. What are the key drivers for these investments and what technologies are the E&P companies looking for? How important are these investments to keep in pace with the fast-moving Energy transition and the quest for low carbon solutions and reducing emissions?


DateMarch 17, 2022
Time Session 1: 9:00 am (Oslo time)/ 4:00 pm (Singapore time)
Session 2: 4:30 pm (Oslo time)/ 10:30 am (Houston time)

Program

We are honored to host external guests Mahdi Aladel, CEO at Aramco Ventures, and Fredrick Støa, Senior Investment Manager at Equinor, who will engage in conversations with Rystad Energy Deputy CEO, Lars Eirik Nicolaisen, who will be hosting this event.

 

Gero Farruggio, Head of Rystad Energy Australia and Global Renewables, will connect with our final external guest, Richard Payne, CEO of RayGen, representing an interesting company with the larger E&P companies as owners. Does this make for a win-win?

 

Olga Savenkova, Senior Upstream Research analyst with Rystad Energy will share the latest analysis and insights on E&P companies’ investments and investment strategies.

  

We hope you will join us for interesting updates and insights on March 17.


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Gero Farruggio Photo
Gero Farruggio, Global Head of Renewables and Head of Australia
gero.farruggio@rystadenergy.com
Lars Eirik Nicolaisen Photo
Lars Eirik Nicolaisen, Senior Partner, Deputy CEO of Rystad Energy
Lars.Eirik.Nicolaisen@rystadenergy.com
Olga Savenkova Photo
Olga Savenkova, Senior Analyst, Upstream Research
Olga.Savenkova@rystadenergy.com