Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Global Rig & Well Markets Webinar: Drill, intervene or abandon, what is facing the oil and gas industry this decade?

Join us for a Global Rig & Well Markets Webinar on Wednesday, May 11th, 2022.


DateMay 11, 2022
Time Session 1: 9:00 am (Oslo)/ 3:00 pm (Singapore)
Session 2: 4:30 pm (Oslo)/ 9:30 am (Houston)

Program

During this webinar our senior team, Eivind Drabløs and Reza Kazmi, will be presenting the latest views on the global rig and well markets, both in terms of drilling, intervention, and P&A activity. 

The webinar will be moderated by Orian Hernandez.

Agenda: Drill, intervene or abandon, what is facing the oil and gas industry this decade?

  • Drillers are busy again, which regions are leading in drilling and completion activity? 
  • How big of a role well interventions have in meeting future oil and gas production targets?
  • The energy transition is approaching fast, is it finally time to see a wave of permanent well abandonments?

 


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters