Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Ask Us Anything: LNG Markets and Summer Outlook Webinar

Join us for an interactive ‘Ask Us Anything’ webinar on Tuesday 21 June. Our senior LNG team will be presenting a market update, including a summer outlook and answering your questions. We look forward to welcoming you to this virtual session. Register now.


DateJune 21, 2022
Time Session 1: 9.15AM Oslo / 3.15PM Singapore │ Session 2: 4.15PM Oslo / 9.15AM Houston

Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Xi Nan Photo
Xi Nan, Vice President, Gas and Power Markets Research
xi.nan@rystadenergy.com