Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House
Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Energy Knowledge House

Cost & Prices Research Webinar: Navigating the rising tide of inflation and its impact on project costs

Join us for a Cost & Prices Research Webinar on Wednesday, June 29, 2022.


DateJune 29, 2022
Time Session 1: 09:30 AM (Oslo time)/ 03:30 PM (Singapore time)
Session 2: 04:30 PM (Oslo time)/ 09:30 AM (Houston time)

Program

During the webinar, our senior experts will provide their insights on how to navigate the rising tide of inflation and its impact on project costs.

Agenda:

·                     Current E&P mindset, project landscape, and market sizing

·                     Inflationary trends impacting oil and gas supply chain

·                     Cost impacts on various development strategies


Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Presenters

Luber Perez Photo
Luber Perez, Senior Business Developer Manager
Luber.Perez@rystadenergy.com
Robert Mathey Photo
Robert Mathey, Senior Analyst, Energy Services Research
robert.mathey@rystadenergy.com