Markets Webinar October 2018

October 25, 2018


 

Rystad Energy is pleased to invite you to our October markets webinar. In this webinar we will look at the latest global production and balance as well as price forecasts. The session will be run twice to accomodate different time zones. Please register for the session most convenient for you.


International gas market outlook and the impact of renewable energy

  • Global production: breakeven prices and reserves, US supplies

  • Demand and the impact of renewable energy: US and China demand, a look at regional markets
  • LNG balance: growth in demand and the need for new capacity, most feasible liquefaction projects and international gas price forecast

Session 1:

DATE: October 25, 2018

TIME: 9:00 - 9:30AM (CEST) /
          3:00 - 3:30PM (SGT)
 
Register

Session 2:

DATE: October 25, 2018

TIME4:30 - 5:00PM (CEST) /
          9:30 - 10:00AM (CDT)
 
Register

 

Presenter: Carlos Torres Diaz
Head of Gas Market Research