Rystad Energy at OTC!

April 25, 2016

Rystad Energy will be present at OTC. 

Stop by exhibit #5053 to meet with our experts or contact us for one-on-one meetings.

Oilfield Service Specialists
Lars Eirik Nicolaisen, Partner, lars.eirik.nicolaisen@rystadenergy.com 
Oddmund Føre, Analyst, oddmund@rystadenergy.com 

Shale Specialist
Sona Mlada, Senior Analyst, sona.mlada@rystadenergy.com 
Maierdan Halifu, Analyst, maierdan.halifu@rystadenergy.com

Business Development
Andrew Conacher, SVP Business Development, aconacher@rystadenergy.com 
Amir Zaman, Business Development Manager, amir.zaman@rystadenergy.com 
Schreiner Parker, Business Development Manager, schreiner.parker@rystadenergy.com

Client Specialist
Courtney Sims, Client Analyst, courtney.sims@rystadenergy.com

Media and events
Julia Weiss, VP Marketing, julia.weiss@rystadenergy.com

 

...............................................

 

Rystad Energy is delighted to invite you to a lunch meeting of presentations and discussions on latest industry development.

Topics:

Global oil supply and demand fundamentals update
Presenter: Lars Eirik Nicolaisen, Partner

Better times ahead for the global offshore oilfield service market
Presenter: Oddmund Føre, Analyst

North American Shale - is the future still bright?
Presenter: Sona Mlada, Senior Analyst

Date: Monday, May 2, 2016
Time: 11.00am - 1.00pm (Registration starts at 10.30am)
Location: Hotel Derek, 2525 West Loop South, Houston, TX 77027

The event is free of charge.

Lunch is included.

For sign up, click here.