Rystad Energy - Energy Knowledge House

Press release

Rystad Energy at OTC!

Share
Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Rystad Energy will be present at OTC. 

Stop by exhibit #5053 to meet with our experts or contact us for one-on-one meetings.

Oilfield Service Specialists
Lars Eirik Nicolaisen, Partner, lars.eirik.nicolaisen@rystadenergy.com 
Oddmund Føre, Analyst, oddmund@rystadenergy.com 

Shale Specialist
Sona Mlada, Senior Analyst, sona.mlada@rystadenergy.com 
Maierdan Halifu, Analyst, maierdan.halifu@rystadenergy.com

Business Development
Andrew Conacher, SVP Business Development, aconacher@rystadenergy.com 
Amir Zaman, Business Development Manager, amir.zaman@rystadenergy.com 
Schreiner Parker, Business Development Manager, schreiner.parker@rystadenergy.com

Client Specialist
Courtney Sims, Client Analyst, courtney.sims@rystadenergy.com

Media and events
Julia Weiss, VP Marketing, julia.weiss@rystadenergy.com

 

...............................................

 

Rystad Energy is delighted to invite you to a lunch meeting of presentations and discussions on latest industry development.

Topics:

Global oil supply and demand fundamentals update
Presenter: Lars Eirik Nicolaisen, Partner

Better times ahead for the global offshore oilfield service market
Presenter: Oddmund Føre, Analyst

North American Shale - is the future still bright?
Presenter: Sona Mlada, Senior Analyst

The registration for this event is now closed. Please contact marketing@rystadenergy.com for more information.