Press release

Rystad Energy at OTC 2017

April 4, 2017
Share Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rystad Energy will be present at OTC 2017 in Houston, May 1-4.

 

Stop by exhibit #4151 in the Norwegian Pavilion to meet with our experts or contact us for one-on-one meetings.

Oilfield Service Specialists
Lars Eirik Nicolaisen, Partner, lars.eirik.nicolaisen@rystadenergy.com 
Liz Tysall, Senior Offshore Rig Analyst, liz.tysall@rystadenergy.com
Jo Friedmann, Analyst, jo.friedmann@rystadenergy.com

Shale Specialist
Maierdan Halifu, Senior Analyst, maierdan.halifu@rystadenergy.com

Business Development
Andrew Conacher, SVP Business Development - Americas & Head of Houston Office, aconacher@rystadenergy.com 
Amir Zaman, Business Development Manager - Americas, amir.zaman@rystadenergy.com 
Schreiner Parker, Business Development Manager - Americas, schreiner.parker@rystadenergy.com
Tore Guldbrands√ły, Head of Stavanger Office, tore.guldbrandsoy@rystadenergy.com

Client Specialist
Courtney Sims, Senior Client Analyst, courtney.sims@rystadenergy.com

 

 

...