Rystad Energy congratulates the winners of Gullkronen 2014

February 6, 2014

Press Release - 06 February 2014

Last night, the winners of Gullkronen 2014 were awarded for high performances and achievements made in the oil and gas business during the previous year.

E&P Awards
Newcomer of the Year
Nominees: Atlantic Petroleum, Kufpec, Lime Petroleum, Spike Exploration
Winner: Spike Exploration

Explorer of the Year
Nominees: Faroe Petroleum, Lundin Petroleum, OMV, Statoil
Winner: Lundin Petroleum

Business Developer of the Year
Nominees: Kufpec, OMV, Spike Exploration, Statoil
Winner: Statoil

Project Developer of the Year
Nominees: ConocoPhillips (Greater Ekofisk Area), Lundin Petroleum (Edvard Grieg), Statoil (Gudrun), Statoil (Valemon)
Winner: ConocoPhillips (Greater Ekofisk Area)

Field Operator of the Year
Nominees: ExxonMobil (Balder), Shell (Draugen), Statoil (Oseberg Sør), Statoil (Snorre)
Winner: ExxonMobil (Balder)

Oil Service Awards
New Venture of the Year
Nominees: Cubility, HydraWell Intervention, Wellcem, Ziebel
Winner: Cubility

Globetrotter of the Year
Nominees: ClampOn, DeepOcean, Interwell, Øglænd System
Winner: Interwell

Business Success of the Year
Nominees: BR Industrier, DNV GL, National Oilwell Varco Norway, Stream
Winner: National Oilwell Varco Norway

Honour Award
Karl-Edwin Manshaus

More information HERE