Press release

Rystad Energy Summer Webinars

July 13, 2015
Share Share by Email Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter

Do not miss our summer webinars, wherever you are:

Rig Webinar "Floater market facing challenging times, retirements set to reach historical high", Wed, July 15th, 5pm-5.30pm CEST/ 11am-11.30am ET, sign up here

Shale Webinar "Stronger resilience to lower oil prices in Canadian offshore than shale", Thu, July 16th, 6pm-6.30pm CEST/ 12pm-12.30pm ET, sign up here